Joseph Brant

Contact

Staff Directory

Mailing Address: 1245 Lakeshore Road Burlington ON  L7S 1W7
Office Location: 1221 Lakeshore Road, Halton McMaster Family Health Centre, 2nd Floor
Phone: 905-632-3737
 

Anissa Hilborn, CFRE
Foundation President
Ext: 5543
Email: ahilborn@josephbranthospital.ca
Michelle Sullivan
Executive Assistant, Office of the President
Ext: 2057
Email: michelle.sullivan@josephbranthospital.ca

Operations

Rose Ryan, CPA, CA
Chief Financial Officer
Ext: 5596
Email: rryan@josephbranthospital.ca
Kevin Klein
Chief Communications & Stewardship Officer
Ext: 2160
Email: kklein@josephbranthospital.ca
Nancy Foster
Manager, Business Systems
Ext: 5805
Email: nfoster@josephbranthospital.ca
Luca Tollis
Digital Communications Specialist
Ext: 2156
Email: ltollis@josephbranthospital.ca

Development

Ashley Davidson
Chief Development Officer
Ext: 3474
Email: ashley.davidson@josephbranthospital.ca
Emma Fitzpatrick
Senior Development Officer, Individual Giving
Ext: 5542
Email: efitzpatrick@josephbranthospital.ca
Tracy Churchill
Donor Relations Officer
Ext: 6500
Email: tchurchill@josephbranthospital.ca
Nicole Boncheff
Development Officer, Events
Ext: 5541
Email: nboncheff@josephbranthospital.ca
Tannis Wengel
Senior Development Officer, Events
Ext: 2146
Email: twengel@josephbranthospital.ca
Amanda Siconolfi
Administrative Assistant to Chief Development Officer
Ext: 1488
Email: asiconolfi@josephbranthospital.ca
Wendy Schilling
Associate Director, Development
Ext: 2041
Email: wschilling@josephbranthospital.ca

There were 13,831 day surgery visits,

3,358 inpatient surgeries discharges, and 10,056 diagnostic imaging exams at Joseph Brant Hospital in 2017/18

Joseph Brant Hospital has over

1,769 employees including over 180 physicians, dentists and midwives
Created By A.K.A. New Media Inc. Powered by raisin ©